Shows

Join the Montreal alt-pop trio at the official release party of their debut album Night in the Park, Kiss in the Dark.

Know more
Exhibitions

">

A series of installations by Adrien M & Claire B at the crossroads of poetry, live and digital arts

Know more
Shows

The bedroom pop artist from Montreal will launch his brand new EP, Connecting Visitors to Fun.

Know more

The Montreal-based electro-soul and hip hop group will take on two shows.

Know more
Shows

The Japanese group is back in Montreal to offer a sensory experience.

Know more
Dec.11Nov.11
Today to Wednesday, November 11

 

Jan.25
Saturday, January 25

Closing night of Plein(s) Écran(s) Festival with the Quebec director

Feb.8
Saturday, February 8

Join the Montreal alt-pop trio at the official release party of their debut album Night in the Park, Kiss in the Dark.

Feb.18Apr.5

">
Tuesday, February 18 to Sunday, April 5

A series of installations by Adrien M & Claire B at the crossroads of poetry, live and digital arts

Feb.20
Thursday, February 20

The bedroom pop artist from Montreal will launch his brand new EP, Connecting Visitors to Fun.

Feb.27
Thursday, February 27

The French singer’s powerful vibes will resonate in Montreal for the first time.

Mar.27Mar.28
Friday, March 27 and Saturday, March 28

The Montreal-based electro-soul and hip hop group will take on two shows.

Apr.29
Wednesday, April 29

The Japanese group is back in Montreal to offer a sensory experience.

Do you love arts and culture?

Subscribe to our publications!