Special Events

A multisensorial experience presented as part of the 16th edition of the Nuit blanche à Montréal.

Know more
Talks

A conference day highlighting the different realities of black women.

Know more
Shows

A performance by the composer and prominent figure of New York’s 80s electro scene.

Know more
Feb.8Mar.24
Today to Sunday, March 24

New program in the context of Black History Month.

Feb.21
Thursday, February 21

Launching show for the concept album produced at the Phi Centre.

Feb.23
Saturday, February 23

A conference day highlighting the different realities of black women.

Feb.23
Saturday, February 23

With Enters, a project by Radwan Ghazi Moumneh, Alexei Perry Cox and Jacob Wren.

Mar.2Apr.28
Saturday, March 2 to Sunday, April 28

A collective immersive experience combining virtual reality, cinema and audience participation.

Mar.4
Monday, March 4

Drama directed by Judith Davis, with Malik Zidi and Claire Dumas.

Mar.6
Wednesday, March 6

First North American tour.

Mar.7
Thursday, March 7

The artist formerly known as Emily & Ogden launches her new album, Outro.

Mar.8
Friday, March 8

FIKA(S) Festival Opening Night

Mar.11
Monday, March 11

A selection of French short films, as part of the Young French Cinema series.

Mar.15
Friday, March 15

A performance by the composer and prominent figure of New York’s 80s electro scene.

Mar.18
Monday, March 18

Drama directed by Philippe Lesage, with Théodore Pellerin, Noée Abita and Paul Ahmarani.

Do you love arts and culture?

Subscribe to our publications!