Films

Immerse yourself inside five famous paintings.

Know more
Exhibitions

Being human in the age of technology.

Know more
Exhibitions

A selection of poignant cartoons exploring the role of the artist in political discourse

Know more
Apr.4Sept.29
Today to Sunday, September 29

Immerse yourself inside five famous paintings.

May28Sept.29
Today to Sunday, September 29

Being human in the age of technology.

June20Sept.8
Today to Sunday, September 8

A selection of poignant cartoons exploring the role of the artist in political discourse

Sept.6Sept.8
Friday, September 6 to Sunday, September 8

A third edition celebrating the links between radio and literature.

Sept.21
Saturday, September 21

All night long, once more.

Sept.26
Thursday, September 26

London based producer and DJ takes on Montreal's nocturnal scene.

Sept.27
Friday, September 27

An intimate concert by the prolific London guitarist

Sept.28Sept.29
Saturday, September 28 and Sunday, September 29

A two-day animation masterclass with Pixar directing animator

Oct.3
Thursday, October 3

Launch of their third album, Upside Down

Oct.14
Monday, October 14

American synthpop duo presents Careful

Oct.20
Sunday, October 20

Experimental artist presents her latest album, Devour.

Nov.8
Friday, November 8

First performance on Canadian soil for British cellist and producer

Nov.20Nov.23
Wednesday, November 20 to Saturday, November 23

A digital-stage inspired by the figure of the famous artist.

Do you love arts and culture?

Subscribe to our publications!