Films

Drama directed by Alfonso Cuarón, with Julianne Moore, Clive Owen and Chiwetel Ejiofor. Presented as part of Phi X CCA: It’s All Happening So Fast: a film series that questions some assumptions about our relationship to nature.

Know more
Shows

Montrealer electro-pop singer-songwriter launches Coastline, his first full-length album.

Know more
Films

Biographic drama directed by Juho Kuosmanen, with Oona Airola and Eero Milonoff

Know more
Mar.2
Thursday, March 2

Drama directed by Alfonso Cuarón, with Julianne Moore, Clive Owen and Chiwetel Ejiofor. Presented as part of Phi X CCA: It’s All Happening So Fast: a film series that questions some assumptions about our relationship to nature.

Mar.9
Thursday, March 9

An immersive performance by Joe Rocca and his guests, in collaboration with Montreal artist Pony.

Mar.9
Thursday, March 9

History drama directed by Martin Scorsese, with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver and Liam Neeson

Mar.10
Friday, March 10

Montrealer electro-pop singer-songwriter launches Coastline, his first full-length album.

Mar.11
Saturday, March 11

Animation film directed by Claude Barras, with Gaspard Schlatter, Sixtine Murat and Paulin Jaccoud

Mar.11
Saturday, March 11

Drama directed by Bruce McDonald, with Dylan Authors, Rhys Bevan-John and Francine Deschepper

Mar.14
Tuesday, March 14

Animation film directed by Michael Dudok de Wit, and written by Pascale Ferran and Michael Dudok de Wit

Mar.16Mar.18
Thursday, March 16 to Saturday, March 18

Biographic drama directed by Juho Kuosmanen, with Oona Airola and Eero Milonoff

Mar.18
Saturday, March 18

Documentary directed by Anne Bogart and Holly Morris. Presented as part of Phi X CCA: It’s All Happening So Fast: a film series that questions some assumptions about our relationship to nature.

Mar.20
Monday, March 20

A conversational journey into Nordic cuisine with Magnus Nilsson moderated by Jean-Philippe Tastet.

Mar.21
Tuesday, March 21

Drama directed by Guðmundur Arnar Guðmundsson, with Baldur Einarsson, Blær Hinriksson and Diljá Valsdóttir

Mar.23
Thursday, March 23

Norwegian MC performs for the first time in Montreal, fresh off a collaboration with Kaytranada.

Mar.24
Friday, March 24

Drama directed by Junfeng Boo, with Firdaus Rahman, Wan Hanafi Su and Mastura Ahmad

Mar.27
Monday, March 27

Thriller directed by Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck with Ulrich Mühe, Martina Gedeck and Sebastian Koch

Mar.28
Tuesday, March 28

Drama directed by Gus Van Sant, with Robin Williams, Matt Damon and Ben Affleck

Apr.13
Thursday, April 13

Comedy drama directed by Gyula Nemes, with Udo Kier, Kristian Howard and Martina Kratka. Presented as part of Phi X CCA: It’s All Happening So Fast: a film series that questions some assumptions about our relationship to nature.

Apr.13
Thursday, April 13

The Montreal-based folk americana band brings its audience into the heart of its topsy-turvy trip.

Apr.20
Thursday, April 20

Documentary directed by Josh Fox. Presented as part of Phi X CCA: It’s All Happening So Fast: a film series that questions some assumptions about our relationship to nature.

Apr.21
Friday, April 21

The Montreal-based singer-songwriter behind the albums L’été and Les femmes comme des montagnes.

Apr.22
Saturday, April 22

After the success of her EP CDW, Charlotte Day Wilson comes to Montreal with her powerful R&B/pop.

Apr.26
Wednesday, April 26

The Tokyo based instrumental rock quartet presents its new album Requiem for Hell.

Apr.28
Friday, April 28

Funk soldier Fredy V. launches his full-length album #ItTakesAVillage joined by co-producer & keyboardist Anomalie