Talks

Future Proofing Emerging Digital Documentary Forms.

Know more
Films

Documentary directed and written by Juri Rechinsky

Know more
Shows

La grande nuit vidéo album launch

Know more
May1
Monday, May 1

Documentary directed by Jon Nguyen, Rick Barnes and Olivia Neergaard-Holm, with David Lynch

May2
Tuesday, May 2

Comedy drama directed by Jennifer Reeder, with Fawzia Mirza, Shabana Azmi and Sari Sanchezhez

May5
Friday, May 5

Future Proofing Emerging Digital Documentary Forms.

May12May18
Friday, May 12 to Thursday, May 18

Documentary directed by Kaouther Ben Hania, with Zaineb Khelifi, Wided Khelifi and Wijdene Hamdi. Presented as part of Hot Docs Montreal

May12May18
Friday, May 12 to Thursday, May 18

Documentary directed by Yuri Ancarani. Presented as part of Hot Docs Montreal

May13
Saturday, May 13

Drama directed by Juri Rechinsky, with Angela Gregovic, Maria Hofstätter and Dimitriy Bogdan

May13
Saturday, May 13

Documentary directed and written by Juri Rechinsky

May16
Tuesday, May 16

Biography drama directed by Albert Serra, with Jean-Pierre Léaud, Patrick d’Assumçao and Marc Susini. Presented in collaboration with L’atelier – Distribution de films and Axia Films

May17
Wednesday, May 17

La grande nuit vidéo album launch

May19
Friday, May 19

Horror film directed by Julia Ducournau, with Garance Marillier, Ella Rumpf and Rabah Nait Oufella

May20
Saturday, May 20
Signed to the legendary Stones Throw label and sampled by Drake, the Brooklyn neo-soul multi-instrumentist presents his debut album Jardín
May23
Tuesday, May 23

Adventure film directed by Brian Trenchard-Smith, with David Argue, John Ley and Nicole Kidman

May25
Thursday, May 25

Documentary directed by Anne Claire Poirier, written by Marie-Claire Blais and Anne Claire Poirier

May27
Saturday, May 27

Romantic drama directed by Rob Reiner, with Cary Elwes, Mandy Patinkin and Robin Wright

June3
Saturday, June 3

The internationally renowned performance artist presents her installation The Long String Instrument, as part of Suoni Per Il Popolo.

Do you love arts and culture?

Stay in the know with out newsletter.

I am interested in receiving the Phi Centre newsletter which may include news, updates and promotional offers. I understand that with just one click, I can unsubscribe at any time.