Installations

A new way of seeing collectively.

Know more
Films

Our selection of the best short films from the Berlin International Film Festival.

Know more
Films

Screenings paired with original events and unique encounters.

Know more
Sept.25Jan.20
Today to Sunday, January 20, 2019

A new virtual reality exhibition portraying the contemporary world through the universe's timeless vibrations.

Nov.21Jan.14
Today to Monday, January 14, 2019

A new way of seeing collectively.

Dec.21
Friday, December 21

Our selection of the best short films from the Berlin International Film Festival.

Jan.28Feb.22019
Monday, January 28, 2019 to Saturday, February 2, 2019

Screenings paired with original events and unique encounters.

Jan.282019
Monday, January 28, 2019

Montreal's own Ouri performing a live soundtrack to Charlie Chaplin's classic film, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Jan.292019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Screening and culinary workshop, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Jan.302019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Screening followed by a discussion with the non-profit organization WeDoSomething, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Feb.12019
Friday, February 1, 2019

A food and film pairing, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Feb.12019
Friday, February 1, 2019

A food and film pairing, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Feb.22019
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Screening followed by a master class with a former character animator for Walt Disney, as part of Cinéma Paradiso.

Feb.212019
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Launching show for the concept album produced at the Phi Centre.

Feb.232019
Saturday, February 23, 2019

With Enters, a project by Radwan Ghazi Moumneh, Alexei Perry Cox and Jacob Wren.

Mar.62019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

First North American show.

Mar.72019
Thursday, March 7, 2019

The artist formerly known as Emily & Ogden launches her new album, Outro.

Do you love arts and culture?

Subscribe to our publications!